[Cover art of 'Whiskey n Gin']
Whiskey n' Gin
Format:2 LP's
Label:Harlet Records (1987)
Source: Sides 1 & 2 recorded live at the Whiskey A Go Go Dec 31st, 1977
Tracks 11 & 12, Side 3 recorded live at the Santa Monica High School
Tracks 13 - 19, Sides 3 & 4, various studio outtakes

    Side 1

  1. On Fire
  2. Show Your Yove
  3. Just What You Wanted
  4. No More Waiting
  5. Eruption
  6. Dead or Alive

    Side 2

  7. Stop Tryin
  8. Bullit Head
  9. You Really Got Me
  10. Walk Away

    Side 3

  11. I Live With Fools
  12. In for the Kill
  13. Ain't Talkin 'bout Love
  14. On Fire

    Side 4

  15. Untitled demo
  16. House of Pain
  17. Runnin With the Devil
  18. Young and Wild
  19. Real Go-Getter


[Back of 'Whiskey n Gin']
The back of Whiskey n' Gin

Side 1 of 'Whiskey n' Gin'
Side 2 of 'Whiskey n' Gin'
Side 3 of 'Whiskey n' Gin'
Side 4 of 'Whiskey n' Gin'

Bootleg Discography (Home)
Notes (FAQ)
This page is Copyright© Ron Higgins 1995-2018
[Best viewed with any browser]
This page should be viewable and usable with any and all Web Browsers. If you are experiencing problems with this page, please let me know.