[Cover art of 'Where's The Beef, Dave?']
Where's The Beef, Dave?
Format:2 LP's
Label:International Record
Source: Audience Stereo Recording from Madison Square Garden, March 30, 1984

    LP 1

  1. Unchained
  2. Hot For Teacher
  3. Drum Solo
  4. On Fire
  5. Runnin' With the Devil
  6. Dave Rap
  7. Little Guitars
  8. Cathedral
  9. House Of Pain
  10. Bass Solo
  11. Jamie's Cryin'
  12. I'll Wait
  13. Everybody Wants Some

    LP 2

  14. Girl Gone Bad
  15. 1984
  16. Jump
  17. Guitar Solo/Blues Jam/Eruption
  18. Pretty Woman
  19. Panama
  20. You Really Got Me
  21. Ain't Talkin' 'Bout Love



Bootleg Discography (Home)
Notes (FAQ)
This page is Copyright© Ron Higgins 1995-2018
[Best viewed with any browser]
This page should be viewable and usable with any and all Web Browsers. If you are experiencing problems with this page, please let me know.