[Cover art of 'When It's Love']
When It's Love
Format:Compact Disc
Source: (2/1/89 JAPAN)

  1. There's Only One Way To Rock
  2. Summer Nights
  3. Panama
  4. A.F.U. (Naturally Wired)
  5. Why Can't This Be Love
  6. Mine All Mine
  7. Alex Van Halen Solo
  8. "5150"
  9. When It's Love
  10. When The Eagles Fly
  11. I Can't Drive 55
  12. Best Of Both Worlds
  13. Edward Van Halen Solo
  14. Cathedral
  15. Black And Blue
  16. You Really Got Me

Total Time - 72:27


[Back of 'When It's Love']
The back of 'When It's Love'

The inside of 'When It's Love'
The disc of 'When It's Love'

Bootleg Discography (Home)
Notes (FAQ)
This page is Copyright© Ron Higgins 1995-2018
[Best viewed with any browser]
This page should be viewable and usable with any and all Web Browsers. If you are experiencing problems with this page, please let me know.