[Cover art of 'Van Halen MTV']
Van Halen MTV
Source: Video Hits Volume I

  1. Warner Bros Opening
  2. Jump
  3. Panama
  4. Hot For Teacher
  5. When It's Love
  6. Finish What Ya Started
  7. Poundcake
  8. Runaround
  9. Right Now
  10. Dreams (1993)
  11. Don't Tell Me (What Love Can Do)
  12. Can't Stop Loving You
  13. Not Enough
  14. Humans Being

Total Time - 60:04


[Back of 'Van Halen MTV']
The back of 'Van Halen MTV'

The disc of 'Van Halen MTV'

Bootleg Discography (Home)
Notes (FAQ)
This page is Copyright© Ron Higgins 1995-2018
[Best viewed with any browser]
This page should be viewable and usable with any and all Web Browsers. If you are experiencing problems with this page, please let me know.