[Cover art of 'This Is Joe']
This Is Joe
Format:2 LP's
Source: Center Coliseum - Seattle, WA - April 12 or 13, 1979

    Side 1

  1. Light Up The Sky
  2. Somebody Get Me A Doctor
  3. Runnin' With The Devil
  4. Dance The Night Away
  5. Beautiful Girls

    Side 2

  6. On Fire
  7. You're No Good
  8. Jamie's Cryin'
  9. Feel Your Love Tonight

    Side 3

  10. Outta Love Again
  11. Ice Cream Man
  12. Ain't Talkin 'bout Love

    Side 4

  13. Guitar Solo
  14. You Really Got Me
  15. Bottom's Up!
  16. Story Of Joe


[Back of 'This Is Joe']
The back of 'This Is Joe'

The LP's of 'This Is Joe'

Bootleg Discography (Home)
Notes (FAQ)
This page is Copyright© Ron Higgins 1995-2018
[Best viewed with any browser]
This page should be viewable and usable with any and all Web Browsers. If you are experiencing problems with this page, please let me know.