[Cover art of 'Summer Time']
Summer Time
Format:2 LP's
Label:1984 Vapire Sisters Records, Inc #21484-1
Source: Quebec City Coliseum in Canada - April 21, 1984

    Side 1

  1. Unchained
  2. Hot For Teacher
  3. Little Guitars
  4. Cathedral
  5. House Of Pain

    Side 2

  6. I'll Wait
  7. Everybody Wants Some
  8. Girl Gone Bad

    Side 3

  9. Ice Cream Man
  10. Summer Time Blues
  11. 1984
  12. Jump
  13. Eddie's Guitar Solo

    Side 4

  14. Panama
  15. You Really Got Me
  16. Ain't Talkin' 'Bout Love


[Back of 'Summer Time']
The back of 'Summer Time'

The inside (gatefold) of 'Summer Time'

Bootleg Discography (Home)
Notes (FAQ)
This page is Copyright© Ron Higgins 1995-2018
[Best viewed with any browser]
This page should be viewable and usable with any and all Web Browsers. If you are experiencing problems with this page, please let me know.