[Cover art of 'Rock Express']
Rock Express
Format:2 LP's
Label:Underground Records - Under 1208
Source: Alpine Valley Wisconsin - May 28 or 29, 1988

    Side 1

  1. Summer Nights & The Radio
  2. A.F.U. Naturally Wired
  3. Black & Blue
  4. Panama
  5. Runnin' With The Devil

    Side 2

  6. Why Can't This Be Love
  7. Moby Dick
  8. You Really Got Me
  9. Sucker In A Three Piece Suit

    Side 3

  10. When It's Love
  11. Where Eagles Fly
  12. I Can't Drive 55
  13. Best Of Both Worlds

    Side 4

  14. There's Only One Way To Rock
  15. Ain't Talkin' 'Bout Love
  16. Cabo Wabo
  17. Rock 'n' Roll


[Back of 'Rock Express']
The back of Rock Express


Bootleg Discography (Home)
Notes (FAQ)
This page is Copyright© Ron Higgins 1995-2018
[Best viewed with any browser]
This page should be viewable and usable with any and all Web Browsers. If you are experiencing problems with this page, please let me know.