[Cover art of 'Profile: Van Halen']
Profile: Van Halen
Source: (see notes)

    Side 1

  1. On Fire
  2. I'm the One
  3. Running With the Devil
  4. Feel Your Love Tonight
  5. Atomic Punk
  6. Little Dreamer
  7. Ain't Talkin' Bout Love

    Side 2

  8. D.O.A.
  9. Summertime Blues
  10. Bottoms Up
  11. Jamie's Cryin'
  12. Feel Your Love Tonight
  13. Ain't Talkin' Bout Love


[Back of 'Profile: Van Halen']
The back of 'Profile: Van Halen'

Alternate cover of 'Profile: Van Halen'
The LP of 'Profile: Van Halen'

Bootleg Discography (Home)
Notes (FAQ)
This page is Copyright© Ron Higgins 1995-2018
[Best viewed with any browser]
This page should be viewable and usable with any and all Web Browsers. If you are experiencing problems with this page, please let me know.