[Cover art of 'Party At Ground Zero']
Party At Ground Zero
Format:Compact Disc
Label:Funny Vibe Rec. FVR 004
Source: 1976 Zero Demos & 1977 Demos

  1. On Fire 3:38
  2. Woman In Love 3:23
  3. House Of Pain 3:34
  4. Runnin' With The Devil 3:23
  5. She's The Woman 2:51
  6. Let's Get Rockin' 3:01
  7. Big Trouble 3:33
  8. Somebody Get Me A Doctor 3:01
  9. Baby Don't Leave Me Alone 2:53
  10. Put Out The Lights 3:38
  11. Show Your Love 4:01
  12. Voodoo Queen 3:33
  13. Little Dreamer 3:06
  14. Last Night 3:23
  15. Get The Show On The Road 2:51
  16. Happy Trails 1:13

Total Time - 51:02


[Back of 'Party At Ground Zero']
The back of 'Party At Ground Zero'

The inside of 'Party At Ground Zero'
The inside-back of 'Party At Ground Zero'
The undertray of 'Party At Ground Zero'
The disc of 'Party At Ground Zero'

Bootleg Discography (Home)
Notes (FAQ)
This page is Copyright© Ron Higgins 1995-2018
[Best viewed with any browser]
This page should be viewable and usable with any and all Web Browsers. If you are experiencing problems with this page, please let me know.