[Cover art of 'Panama']
Format:2 LP's
Label:Harlet Records
Source: Madison Square Garden, New York - March 30th, 1984

    LP 1

  1. Unchained
  2. Hot For Teacher
  3. Drum Solo
  4. On Fire
  5. Runnin' With the Devil
  6. Little Guitars
  7. Cathedral
  8. House Of Pain
  9. Bass Solo
  10. Jamie's Cryin'
  11. I'll Wait
  12. Everybody Wants Some

    LP 2

  13. Girl Gone Bad
  14. 1984/Jump
  15. Eruption (Guitar Solo)
  16. Pretty Woman
  17. Panama
  18. You Really Got Me
  19. Ain't Talkin' 'Bout Love


[Back of 'Panama']
The back of 'Panama'


Bootleg Discography (Home)
Notes (FAQ)
This page is Copyright© Ron Higgins 1995-2018
[Best viewed with any browser]
This page should be viewable and usable with any and all Web Browsers. If you are experiencing problems with this page, please let me know.