[Cover art of 'One Way To Rock']
One Way To Rock
Format:2 Compact Discs
Label:On Stage Records - CD/ON 2313
Source: Live in Costamesa, CA

Disc 1
  1. Why Can't This Be Love
  2. Poundcake
  3. Judgement Day
  4. Panama
  5. Love Walks In
  6. Runaround
  7. Ultra Bass/Purple Haze
  8. Top Of The World
  9. Pleasure Dome/Drum Solo
  10. Dreams
  11. Right Now
  12. So This Is The Love

Disc 1 Time - ??:??

Disc 2
  1. Eagles Fly
  2. Best Of Both Worlds
  3. Eddie Solo
  4. Unchained
  5. One Way To Rock
  6. Ain't Talkin' 'Bout Love
  7. Jump
  8. You Really Got Me
  9. Rockin' In The Free World

Disc 2 Time - ??:??

Total Show Time: ???:??


[Back of 'One Way To Rock']
The back of 'One Way To Rock'

The inside-back of 'One Way To Rock'
The undertray of 'One Way To Rock'

Bootleg Discography (Home)
Notes (FAQ)
This page is Copyright© Ron Higgins 1995-2018
[Best viewed with any browser]
This page should be viewable and usable with any and all Web Browsers. If you are experiencing problems with this page, please let me know.