[Cover art of 'One in a Million!!']
One in a Million!!
Format:Compact Disc
Label:Dead Dog Records
Source: Rotterdam April 13 1993

  1. Poundcake
  2. Judgement Day
  3. Runaround
  4. When It's Love
  5. One Way to Rock
  6. Panama
  7. Right Now
  8. Why Can't This Be Love
  9. Finish What Ya Started
  10. When Eagles Fly
  11. 5150
  12. Jump


[Back of 'One in a Million!!']
The back of 'One in a Million!!'


Bootleg Discography (Home)
Notes (FAQ)
This page is Copyright© Ron Higgins 1995-2018
[Best viewed with any browser]
This page should be viewable and usable with any and all Web Browsers. If you are experiencing problems with this page, please let me know.