[Cover art of 'Mammoth Demos']
Mammoth Demos
Format:Compact Disc (CD-R)
Label:Mammoth Sounds - Trade Mark of Quality (TMOQ)
Source: Various

  1. Radio Interview on KROQ
  2. House of Pain
  3. Running with the Devil
  4. Babe Don't Leave Me Alone
  5. Fools
  6. Ice Cream Man
  7. She's the Woman
  8. Take Your Whiskey Home
  9. Simple Rhyme
  10. Believe Me (Take it Back)
  11. Voodoo Queen
  12. Believe Me (Take it Back)
  13. Show Your Love
  14. Don't Call Us
  15. Bullethead
  16. Take Your Whiskey Home
  17. Rock Steady

Total Time - ?:??


[Back of 'Mammoth Demos']
The back of 'Mammoth Demos'

The disc of 'Mammoth Demos'

Bootleg Discography (Home)
Notes (FAQ)
This page is Copyright© Ron Higgins 1995-2018
[Best viewed with any browser]
This page should be viewable and usable with any and all Web Browsers. If you are experiencing problems with this page, please let me know.