[Cover art of 'Listen to this, Eric']
Listen to this, Eric
Format:2 Compact Discs (Homemade CD-R)
Source: Osaka Municipal Central Gymnasium - Osaka City, Osaka, Japan - June 24, 2013

Disc 1
  1. Pre-show Announcement 1:45
  2. Unchained 4:55
  3. Runnin' With The Devil 3:44
  4. She's The Woman 2:53
  5. I'm The One 4:17
  6. Tattoo 4:31
  7. Everybody Wants Some!! 7:51
  8. Somebody Get Me A Doctor 3:28
  9. China Town 3:31
  10. Hear About It Later 5:09
  11. (Oh) Pretty Woman 3:24
  12. Drum Solo 3:10
  13. You Really Got Me 5:36
  14. Dance The Night Away 3:51

Disc 1 Time - 58:04

Disc 2
  1. I'll Wait 5:04
  2. And The Cradle Will Rock... 3:43
  3. Hot For Teacher 5:12
  4. Women In Love... 4:25
  5. Romeo Delight 5:48
  6. Beautiful Girls 3:32
  7. Dave's Short Film "Tokyo Story" 4:47
  8. Dave's Improvisation 2:26
  9. Ice Cream Man 3:48
  10. Panama 4:18
  11. Guitar Solo 8:13
  12. Ain't Talkin' 'Bout Love 6:03
  13. Jump 5:21
  14. Last Announcement 2:42

Disc 2 Time - 65:22

Total Time - 123:26


[Back of 'Listen to this, Eric']
The back of 'Listen to this, Eric'

The inside-back of 'Listen to this, Eric'
The under tray of 'Listen to this, Eric'


c0b425c9c2ad3cf8b7dde8a497f8cdbe *FLAC Osaka1st/00. Pre-show Announcement.flac
4ca6ee7a2eead48dd569be019ad71f80 *FLAC Osaka1st/01. Unchained.flac
c7fd758e3a3014ba63a0fbe0e183b307 *FLAC Osaka1st/02. Runnin' With The Devil.flac
f1613c4f11a9102585932a03d472d5b6 *FLAC Osaka1st/03. She's The Woman.flac
32f311f854f53923187538a288c0dd19 *FLAC Osaka1st/04. I'm The One.flac
7ee6d4d971ab2ae9e09f78b2a5c9a4fa *FLAC Osaka1st/05. Tattoo.flac
b096ace87ab084a9351a2f21924be85a *FLAC Osaka1st/06. Everybody Wants Some!!.flac
a265705e66e0bd2bb1f17f358b1cb94f *FLAC Osaka1st/07. Somebody Get Me A Doctor.flac
c08b8c762984529c8eeb3795779b1891 *FLAC Osaka1st/08. China Town.flac
311f8dad8d4f8bbb2680738dcdca7566 *FLAC Osaka1st/09. Hear About It Later.flac
c87fc9eeda0d802d3fd68ccc7958c6a0 *FLAC Osaka1st/10. (Oh) Pretty Woman.flac
33f14449d038181b89ab5e60be16ce02 *FLAC Osaka1st/11. Drum Solo.flac
53b272b2c602f12713513396b060a29f *FLAC Osaka1st/12. You Really Got Me.flac
b753a949ae7c85459189803bd8eaa736 *FLAC Osaka1st/13. Dance The Night Away.flac
b268e1f2ceb21681ad76f3366b1e57b7 *FLAC Osaka1st/14. I'll Wait.flac
14bf52e5544cdbc878c5ee5045fd0329 *FLAC Osaka1st/15. And The Cradle Will Rock.flac
85e1f3d464317de7b1b689e614263d31 *FLAC Osaka1st/16. Hot For Teacher.flac
52aad590d3f70d5f90749e1bd2c6b959 *FLAC Osaka1st/17. Women In Love.flac
1b31116ab731895bfce516c98f69887c *FLAC Osaka1st/18. Romeo Delight.flac
f7a1cf2bdf3e05034c9de1ecb7e19e67 *FLAC Osaka1st/19. Beautiful Girls.flac
b54a65d9220f96e54e2e254412a813e4 *FLAC Osaka1st/20. Dave's Short Film Tokyo Story.flac
981939000d2f1e3dc64fcaada5bce649 *FLAC Osaka1st/21. Dave's Improvisation (taken from the lyrics of Relight My Fire).flac
84ff2013f0e8294e734276462dea78e1 *FLAC Osaka1st/22. Ice Cream Man.flac
b33d458493cdf89265d7f5d81e32cd36 *FLAC Osaka1st/23. Panama.flac
a5f4c8c00ac89b9e895370d959ea40e1 *FLAC Osaka1st/24. Guitar Solo.flac
89c875063a7b58e17322152fbc7e2870 *FLAC Osaka1st/25. Ain't Talkin' 'Bout Love.flac
342e17674f220e05234deafec166cc83 *FLAC Osaka1st/26. Jump.flac
e5bda2b71f8d3dd6cb359de7cb0fe59e *FLAC Osaka1st/27. Last Announcement.flac

Bootleg Discography (Home)
Notes (FAQ)
This page is Copyright© Ron Higgins 1995-2018
[Best viewed with any browser]
This page should be viewable and usable with any and all Web Browsers. If you are experiencing problems with this page, please let me know.