[Cover art of 'Four on the Floor']
Four on the Floor
Format:2 Compact Discs (Homemade CD-R)
Source: San Francisco Cow Palace - September 15, 1982

Disc 1
  1. Radio Commercial
  2. Romeo Delight
  3. Unchained
  4. Alex's Drum Solo
  5. Full Bug
  6. Runnin' With The Devil
  7. Jamies Cryin'
  8. Little Guitars
  9. Were Have All The Good times Gone?
  10. Michael's Bass Solo
  11. Hang em' High
  12. Cathedral
  13. Secrets
  14. Everybody Wants Some

Time Disc 1 - 63:37

Disc 2
  1. Dance The Night Away
  2. Somebody Get Me A Doctor
  3. Ice Cream Man
  4. Intruder
  5. Pretty Woman
  6. Bottoms Up!
  7. Eddie's Guitar Solo
  8. D.O.A.
  9. Ain't Talkin' 'Bout Love
  10. You Really Got Me
  11. Happy Trails

Time Disc 2 - 63:12

Total Show Time - 126:49


[Back of 'Four on the Floor']
The back of 'Four on the Floor'

Disc 1 of 'Four on the Floor'
Disc 2 of 'Four on the Floor'

Bootleg Discography (Home)
Notes (FAQ)
This page is Copyright© Ron Higgins 1995-2018
[Best viewed with any browser]
This page should be viewable and usable with any and all Web Browsers. If you are experiencing problems with this page, please let me know.