[Cover art of 'Diver Down Brazil']
Diver Down Brazil
Format:DVD (DVDR)
Label:Langley DVD Masters-045
Source: Sao Paulo, Brazil - January 21, 1983

  1. Romeo Delight
  2. Unchained
  3. Drum Solo
  4. The Full Bug
  5. Runnin' with the Devil
  6. Jamie's Cryin'
  7. Little Guitars
  8. Bass Solo
  9. Beer Drinkers & Hell Raisers
  10. Little Dreamer
  11. Mean Street
  12. Dance the Night Away
  13. Somebody Get Me a Doctor
  14. Girl Gone Bad Jam
  15. I'm So Glad
  16. Cathedral
  17. Secrets
  18. Everybody Wants Some
  19. Dave's Song to Brazil
  20. Ice Cream Man
  21. Heartbreak Hotel
  22. (Oh) Pretty Woman
  23. Guitar Solo
  24. Ain't Talkin' 'Bout Love
  25. Bottoms Up
  26. You Really Got Me
  27. Happy Trails

Total Show Time - Approximately 107min.



Bootleg Discography (Home)
Notes (FAQ)
This page is Copyright© Ron Higgins 1995-2018
[Best viewed with any browser]
This page should be viewable and usable with any and all Web Browsers. If you are experiencing problems with this page, please let me know.