[Cover art of 'City Nights']
City Nights
Format:2 LP's
Label:Amazing Stork Records
Source: 1983 US Festival

    Side 1

  1. romeo's delight
  2. unchained
  3. full bug
  4. runnin' with the devil
  5. jamie's cryin'

    Side 2

  6. so this is love
  7. dancin' in the streets
  8. somebody get me a doctor
  9. cathedral-secrets

    Side 3

  10. everybody wants some
  11. ice cream man
  12. pretty woman

    Side 4

  13. eddie's solo
  14. ain't talkin' 'bout love
  15. bottoms up
  16. you really got me


[Back of 'City Nights']
The back of 'City Nights'


Bootleg Discography (Home)
Notes (FAQ)
This page is Copyright© Ron Higgins 1995-2018
[Best viewed with any browser]
This page should be viewable and usable with any and all Web Browsers. If you are experiencing problems with this page, please let me know.