[Cover art of 'Caught in the Act!']
Caught in the Act!
Format:2 LP's
Label:Sun Records VH 0239
Source: Poliedro de Caracas - Caracas, Venezuela - January 16, 1983
Montevideo, Uruguay - February 5, 1983

    Side 1

  1. Romeo Delight
  2. Unchained
  3. Drum Solo
  4. The Full Bug
  5. Runnin' With The Devil
  6. Jamie's Cryin'
  7. Little Guitars

    Side 2

  8. Where Have All The Good Times Gone!
  9. Beer Drinkers & Hell Raisers
  10. Little Dreamer
  11. Mean Street
  12. Secrets
  13. Everybody Wants Some!!

    Side 3

  14. Dance The Night Away
  15. Somebody Get Me A Doctor
  16. I'm So Glad
  17. Ice Cream Man
  18. Intruder
  19. (Oh) Pretty Woman
  20. Eruption
  21. Caught In The Act

    Side 4

  22. Ain't Talkin' 'Bout Love
  23. Bottom's Up!
  24. You Really Got Me
  25. Summertime Blues
  26. "Montevideo"
  27. Ice Cream Man
  28. Heartbreak Hotel


[Back of 'Caught in the Act!']
The back of 'Caught in the Act!'

Side 1 of 'Caught in the Act!'
Side 2 of 'Caught in the Act!'
Side 3 of 'Caught in the Act!'
Side 4 of 'Caught in the Act!'

Bootleg Discography (Home)
Notes (FAQ)
This page is Copyright© Ron Higgins 1995-2018
[Best viewed with any browser]
This page should be viewable and usable with any and all Web Browsers. If you are experiencing problems with this page, please let me know.